Tauranga Sales: 021 725 538 | Auckland Sales: 027 461 4265

Mike Southward
Managing Director
Email: mike@southward.co.nz

Tracey Southward
General Manager
Email: admin@southward.co.nz

Anton Van Rhyn
Project Manager
Email: anton@southward.co.nz

Susan de Swardt
Office Manager
Email: office@southward.co.nz
Email: sales@southward.co.nz

Danie Dafel
Shuttle Technician
Email: shuttles@southward.co.nz

Sue Brown
Accounts/Reception
Email: reception@southward.co.nz

Main Office
43 Hautapu Road
Cambridge 3434
New Zealand

Auckland sales: 027 461 4265
Tauranga sales: 021 725 538
Toll-free: 0800 725 722
Phone: +64 7 827 0031

Fax: +64 7 827 0041
Email: sales@southward.co.nz

Subscribe to our newsletter

{{errors.first('rs-8108-9958-7454', 'rs-8108-e06a-22b2')}}
{{errors.first('rs-8108-9958-b7cd', 'rs-8108-e06a-22b2')}}

Message Sent.

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT